Member Login

Remember me

Board of Directors

President
Chris Hoyer
Bermuda Dunes Country Club
chris.h@bermudadunescc.com


Vice-President
Tyler Truman
Sun City Palm Desert/Mountainview Country Cub
tyler.truman@scpdca.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Jim Schmid
The Lakes Country Club
jschmid@thelakescc.com

Directors

Roger Compton
Thunderbird Country Club
turfdoc00@aol.com


Nate Glaser
Heritage Palms
nglaser@heritagepalms.org

Gerad Nelson
Porcupine Creek
gnelson@jozu.org

Affiliate Liaisons

Andy Means
Stotz Equipment
ameans@stotzeq.com

 

Jeff Stephenson
Nutrien Solutions
jeff.stephenson@nutrien.com

Assistant Superintendent Liaison

Garett Negrete
Shadow Hills Golf Club
gnegrete@troon.com

 

Past Presidents

1958 Paul Addessi
1959-60 J.D. Kilpatrick
1961-62 Harvey Hardin
1963-65 Harry Cirata
1966-68 Charlie Shibata
1969 Harvey Hardin
1970-71 Erza Moore
1972 Bill Hood
1973-74 Geo Lamphear
1975 Cal Hardin
1976-77 Bob Reyes
1978 Jack Roesinger
1979 Mike McGehee
1980 Cal Hardin
1981 Joe Gomez
1982 Bill Killen
1983 Jim Mercer
1984-86 Dennis Orsborn
1987-88 D.J. Pakkala
1989-90 Ross O’Fee
1991-93 William Baker
1993-94 Shannon Cook
1995-96 Ty Broadhead
1997-99 Mike Kocour
2000-01 Cary Lee
2002-03 Gerry Tarsitano
2004 Nancy Dickens
2005-6 Jonas Conlan
2007 Paul Mayes
2008 Tim Putnam
2009-11 Jonas Conlan
2011-12   Stu Rowland
2013-2015   Dean Miller
2016     Jon Maddern, CGCS

 

Distinguished Service Awards/Lifetime Members

1991: Robert Maycock
1992: Charles “Bud” Lombard
1993: Jack Roesinger
1994: Ross O’Fee
1995: John Dixon
1998: Carl King, CGCS
1999: Carl Garczynski
2000: Richard Sall
2005: Danielle Marman
2009: Curtis Bruton
2009: Patrick Sherer
2010: Robert Cantu
2013: Jonas Conlan
2016:  Shannon Lichliter, CGCS
2017:  Geoff Johansen